The Board of Directors consists of regular BTC members just like you. Ours is an all volunteer board, with each board member serving a two year term starting in January.

Board Meetings take place every third Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm in the BTC Clubhouse. All members are welcome. Click here to read the Minutes of recent meetings.

Read BTC Bylaws.

Board Members

President: Gary Smith

Vice President: Andrew Macfarlane

Board Members: M.A. Hillier, Maegen Demko, Mario Suarez

Secretary: Todd Linke

Treasurer: Michelle Ford

Loading cart ...